Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
STUCO Representatives
STUCO Representatives
Carson Linnens
Wednesday, October 02, 2019

With the beginning of the year underway, Hillsboro High School has some new Student Council representatives. The Seniors have elected Callie Arnold, Addie Berens, Millie Sechrist, and Jacob Denholm. The Juniors elected Sarah Paulus, Kyla Isaac, Dani Klein, Dillon Boldt, and Kailee Funk. The Sophomores elected Emersyn Funk, Malorie Hein, and Frank Wichert. The Freshman elected Kori Arnold, D’Myia Cox, and Joshua Diener. Students also have the opportunity to attend STUCO meetings and listen in on the activities they are currently planning.